Forum Guests

  • QIN Weizhong

    Alternate Member of the 20th CPC Central Committee, Deputy Secretary of the CPC Shenzhen Municipal Committee, Mayor of Shenzhen Municipal People’s Government, and Secretary of the Party Leadership Group of Shenzhen Municipal People’s Government

  • AI Xuefeng

    Secretary and Director of the Party Group of Guangdong Provincial Development and Reform Commission

  • WANG Rong

  • XIE Zhenhua

    China's Special Envoy on Climate Change

  • ZHAO Yingmin

    Vice Minister of the Ministry of Ecology and Environment of the People’s Republic of China

  • Li Junfeng

    Former Director of the National Center for Strategic Research and International Cooperation on Climate Change

  • SU Wei

    Deputy Secretary General of National Development and Reform Commission

  • HE Jiankun

    Former Director of the National Committee of Experts on Climate Change, Former Executive Vice President of Tsinghua University

  • LIN Shaochun

    Executive Vice-Chairman of the Standing Committee of the People's Congress and Deputy Secretary of the Party Leadership Group of the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region

  • LIANG Dan

    "Former Director on Investment and Technology Promotion
    of the United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)"

  • LONG Yongtu

    WTO Accession, Former Vice Minister of the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation of the People's Republic of China

  • MA Xingrui

    Member of the Political Bureau of the CPC Central Committee, Secretary of the Party Committee of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, First Political Commissar of the Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps

  • TANG Min

    Counsellor of the State Council, Renowned economist, Vice Chairman of YouChange China Social Entrepreneur Foundation

  • REN Shuben

    Director General of the Department of Resource Conservation and Environmental Protection of National Development and Reform Commission

  • Sha Zukang

    Former Under Secretary General of United Nations

  • SHI Dinghuan

    Former Counselor of State Council, Former Secretary-General of the Ministry of Science and Technology, Former President of China RenewableEnergy Society (CRES)