Du Xiangwan
Academician and former Vice President of Chinese Academy of Engineering(CAE),Honorary Director of the National Expert Committee on Climate Change
Liu Yanhua
Counselor of the State Council, former Vice-Minister of the Ministry of Science and Technology
Liu Shijin
Deputy Director of the Economic Committee of the CPPCC, Former Deputy Director of the Development Research Center of the State Council
Yang Liwei
Special-class Astronaut, Military Rank of Rear Admiral, CPPCC Member
Shi Dinghuan
Former Counselor of the State Council, Former Secretary-General of the Ministry of Science and Technology, Former President of China Renewable Energy Society (CRES)
Ai Xuefeng
Vice Mayor of Shenzhen Municipal People’s Government, Member of Party Leadership Group
Ren Shuben
Director General of the Department of Resource Conservation and Environmental Protection of National Development and Reform Commission
Tang Jie
Former Vice Mayor of Shenzhen Municipal People’s Government, Professor of Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen
Wu You
Deputy Secretary-General of the People’s Government of Shenzhen Municipality
Devanand Ramiah
Resident Representative a.i., UNDP China
Mohan Munasinghe
Chairman,Presidential Expert Commission on Sustainable Sri Lanka 2030 Vision
Jarkko Virtanen
Vice Mayor of Turku, Finland
Eriko Yakushiji
Director General of Climate Change Policy Headquarters, City of Yokohama, Japan

Organization Committee of Shenzhen International Low-Carbon City Forum

Add: 608A, Block B, Zhongshen Garden Building, Futian District, Shenzhen




Copyright © 深圳市国际低碳城论坛 (未经书面允许不得复制或建立镜像) 粤ICP备17082418